UN-T-SO (2012)

Concerto for Tuba and Orchestra

for Symphony orchestra – ca. 16 min

Dedicated to Oystein Baadsvik

2 Flutes (2nd chance Piccolo), Oboe, Bassoon, 4 Horns, 2 Trumpets, 2 Trombones, Bass Trombone, Tuba, Timpani, Percussions: (3 player), Suspended cymbals (high, medium, low), Tam Tam (low), Hi – Hat, Snare Drum, Bass Drum, Concert cymbals, Mallets (1 player): Vibraphone, Bells, Tuba Solo, Vl.1 (12), Vl.2 (10), Va. (8), Vc. (6), Cb. (4, 3rd/4th 5-string);

Ludescher – Musicpublishing, www.ludescher.com